Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book - Chic Boutique Personalised Gifts
Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book - Chic Boutique Personalised Gifts
Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book - Chic Boutique Personalised Gifts
Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book - Chic Boutique Personalised Gifts
Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book - Chic Boutique Personalised Gifts
Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book - Chic Boutique Personalised Gifts
Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book - Chic Boutique Personalised Gifts
Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book - Chic Boutique Personalised Gifts
Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book - Chic Boutique Personalised Gifts
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book - Chic Boutique Personalised Gifts
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book - Chic Boutique Personalised Gifts
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book - Chic Boutique Personalised Gifts
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book - Chic Boutique Personalised Gifts
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book - Chic Boutique Personalised Gifts
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book - Chic Boutique Personalised Gifts
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book - Chic Boutique Personalised Gifts
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book - Chic Boutique Personalised Gifts
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book - Chic Boutique Personalised Gifts

Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book

Regular price
£18.99
Sale price
£18.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Based on the hit Disney Junior show, this book follows the story of Sofia, a humble village girl who suddenly becomes a princess when her mother marries the king! Read with fascination, as Sofia adapts to royal life and everything that comes with being a princess, including getting along with her new brother and sister! This magical book is perfect for fans of Disney Princesses too, as Sofia's new amulet contains a magical secret. The book will contain the recipient's name throughout the text, and you can also add their name and a personalised message to the first page of the book.

Title